Spanking Dating: Meet Locals for Real Spanking Fun Tonight
Spanking Dating: Meet Locals for Real Spanking Fun Tonight

Kitty21 Profile Information

Help a girl out?
Age 46 From Middletown, Rhode Island - Online - 4 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
A girl who needs help, true discipline no acting

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to dinner and getting to know each other, see where it goes from there
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hmmmm I'll get back to you on this question
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy


My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best me however I must do that.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Supernatural, Walking Dead and Grey's Anatomy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Godzilla (any except the 1998) John Wick (all) The Greatest Showman
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, New age
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
MGK, Shinedown and Pink
When I Read, I Always Read  
Horror, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Stephen kings

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I do like a man that can take control, no nonsense yet a great sense of humor and a big heart
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date