Spanking Dating: Meet Locals for Real Spanking Fun Tonight
Spanking Dating: Meet Locals for Real Spanking Fun Tonight

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Bugnjj9904 Profile Information

Need a Dom to keep my bkside well spankd
Age 45 From Kingston, Tennessee - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Submissive my whole adult life, been in a DD relationship for last 3 years, it ended 4 months ago, and I've found I'm just not interested in any dynamic that does not involve the structure and gratification that being spanked and disciplined gave I'm looking for a Dom who can keep my stubborn, and sometimes bratty backside in line..I am not at all interested in being dominant or giving a spanking ..
I feel it's important to be very up front and honest about intent and expectations in this lifestyle so please be real and be honest...
If you are in a relationship and they are not aware of this part of your life please don't bother...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something outdoors, I love just taking a drive to nowhere and just being able to explore new places ... Fishing , or just finding some tiny cabin in middle of nowhere...
I've Always Wanted To Try  
As it relates to lifestyle I do have several fantasies yet on my "list" but I only share that with someone that I trust...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker


My Religion Is  
My Goal In Life Is  
Just to be someone that when people speak of me they say... She was a good person...I never want to stop learning.. My dream in life is to own my own Tiny Home Vacation Village..
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, I'm An Author, Romance, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I like anything spontaneous and as long as its warm anything outdoors. I also enjoy taking care of whatever is needing my attention.. I like to just ....go..take a drive and watch an awesome sunset because I really like nighttime..anything sexual, outside , getting disciplined in the dark of night would absolutely be my idea of fun

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I like a Dom who's confident, very secure in self... I also admittedly have a weakness for ARMS... Big muscled arms... It's ok if not I just think they are sexy af
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Domination, Bondage