Spanking Dating: Meet Locals for Real Spanking Fun Tonight
Spanking Dating: Meet Locals for Real Spanking Fun Tonight

danielleexo Profile Information

I've been a very naughty girl! ;)
Age 24 From Brooklyn, New York - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Danielle
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Italian
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love to enjoy my life and appreciate the small things. I enjoy traveling, taking random spontaneous trips and visiting different places. I would love to find someone who I can develop a platonic relationship with and someone who is compassionate as well. It does help if a guy is Dominant and knows how to take control behind closed doors of course. That's what I am looking for. Hopefully I can find all in one package to bring home, but if not, I'm content with just friendship as well. My life is great either way! Lol!
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Administrative Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A picnic outside in Central Park with a nice bottle of wine.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I've always wanted to try skydiving. I'm very adventurous! ;)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To be successful, start a family of my own and own a home.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Electronic, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Religious, Romance, Erotica

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter
Close